About Us » Staff List

Staff List

You can contact your child's teacher through TEAMS or by email
 

Grade

Teacher

Email

Teams link

Kindergarten

Lana Nolan

Lana.Nolan@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

Gr 1/2

Krista O'Keefe

Krista.Okeefe@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

Gr 3/4

Nicole Christopher

Nicole.christopher@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

Gr 5/6

Janet Sheehan

Janet.Sheehan@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

Gr 7/8

Ken O'Brien

Ken.O'Brien@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

French

Hilary Longtin

Hilary.Longtin@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

SERT

Megan White

Megan.White@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

EA

Shelley McAdam

Shelley.McAdam@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

EA

Rosemary Musclow

Rosemary.Musclow@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

SSW

Catherine Dube Mayhew

Catherine.Dube-Mayhe@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

Principal

Paula Moffat

Paula.Moffat@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

Secretary

Irene Larocque

Irene.Larocque@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

Custodian

Shane Merkley

Shane.Merkley@cdsbeo.on.ca