About Us » School Information

School Information

Address

Box 164, 134 North St. Lanark, ON K0G 1K0

Email

catherine.english@cdsbeo.on.ca

Phone

613-259-2113

Fax

613-259-5343

DAILY SCHEDULE

Time Schedule
  9:05 – 9:20 Yard Supervised
9:20 – 10:30 Learning Block #1
10:30 – 10:50 Morning Recess
10:50 – 12:10 Learning Block #2
12:10 – 12:30 Lunch
  12:30 – 12>50 Lunch Recess
12:50 – 2:10 Learning  Block #3
2:10 – 2:30 Afternoon Recess
2:30 – 3:40 Learning Block #4
3:40 Dismissal


School begins at 9:20 a.m. School ends at 3:40 p.m.

School Office Hours   –   Monday to Friday – 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

School Year Calendar 2019 – 2020

Tuesday, September 3, 2019  PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
Friday, September 27, 2019 PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY
Monday, October 14, 2019 THANKSGIVING DAY
Friday, October 25, 2019 PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY
Friday, November 29, 2019 PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY
Monday, December 23, 2019 to Friday, January 3, 2020 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Thursday, January 31, 2020 PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY
Monday, February 17, 2020 FAMILY DAY 
Monday, March 16, 2020 to Friday, March 120, 2020 MID-WINTER BREAK
Friday, April 10, 2020 GOOD FRIDAY
Monday, April 13, 2020 EASTER MONDAY
Monday, May 18, 2020 VICTORIA DAY
Friday, May 29, 2020 PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY
Thursday, June 25, 2020 LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
Friday, June 26, 2020 PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY